An Interview With Armageddon Warriors

Hello Nerfers! It’s Monday once again and this time I’ve got something a little different for you, an interview with my good friend Carly over at Armageddon Warriors.

Interview with Armageddon Warriors

Video after the jump!

It’s a quick interview our professor had us do for each blog to kind of link our blogs together in some way. Since my blog is quite different from any other blog in the class, it was a little difficult figuring out how to pair me with someone, but we figured out that there is a necessity for some level of fitness in order to survive any Nerf war, so I got paired with Carly.

Here’s our interview:

And here’s Carly’s blog, feel free to check it out and get some cool tips on how to get in shape!

Expect some new content on Wednesday, and as always I’ve got a Featured Mod Friday for you at the end of the week.

Stay tuned, and happy Monday!

-Jay

About Jaynerf

A Nerf enthusiast. Lover of all things that fling foam.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to An Interview With Armageddon Warriors

Leave a comment